The drivers module is where you can add, edit and delete your list of drivers.  It's where you provide them with access to the drivers mobile app so they can conduct inspections.

When you follow a driver, you will see all the data for that driver you follow in the dashboard, faults and inspections modules. You will also receive realtime alerts & notifications for the driver you follow if you have your notifications turned on.  This means you can pick and choose the drivers you wish to follow that relate to your role.

You can access the Drivers module by logging in here. 

Click on the 'Drivers' module from the menu on the left.

You will see a column labelled 'Follow'.  Here you can select which drivers you wish to follow or unfollow. Here is a list of what the colours of the following buttons mean:

  • Orange = following the individual driver
  • Green = Not following the individual driver
  • Grey = Already following the team that the driver is a member of

Please note: To unfollow a driver that is a member of a team you already follow, you will need to go to the teams module and unfollow the entire team and then individually follow the drivers and vehicles you need to. You can learn more about following and unfollowing teams here.

To learn more about the following and unfollowing buttons across the platform click here.

Did this answer your question?